Face Registration (Delete)
Deletes a registered face.
- MENU → (Custom Settings) → [Face Registration] → [Delete].
If you select [Delete All], you can delete all registered faces.
- Even if you execute [Delete], the data for registered face will remain in the product. To delete the data for registered faces from the product, select [Delete All].