When viewing still images in Easy Mode, the playback screen text becomes larger, and the indicators become easier to see.
- Set the camera to playback mode.
- MENU - (Easy Mode) - [OK] - on the control button
- To end Easy Mode, MENU - [Exit Easy Mode].
Viewing functions available in Easy Mode
In Easy Mode, only the deletion function is available.
(Delete): You can delete the currently displayed image.
MENU: You can delete the currently displayed image with [1 image], and delete all images in the selected date range or internal memory (if selected) with [All].
Select [Exit Easy Mode] - [OK] to exit Easy Mode.