Using the Delete button
You can delete an image currently being displayed by pressing the (Delete) button.
- When a confirmation message appears after you press the (Delete) button, use the control wheel to select [Delete] and press the center.
- You can also delete two or more images at once.
Select MENU → (Playback) → [Delete] → [Delete]. Then, select the images you want to delete.
- If you set MENU → (Playback) → [Delete] → [Delete pressing twice] to [On], you can delete images by pressing the (Delete) button twice in a row.
- Other than the single-image playback screen, you can also use the (Delete) button for the following operations.
- Custom Key
- In-Camera Guide