Reset Transfer Status (transferring to a smartphone)
You can reset the transfer status of images that have been transferred to your smartphone. Use this function if you want to retransfer images that have previously been transferred. The transferred images will not be deleted even if you reset the transfer status.
MENU → (Network) → [Smartphone Connect] → [Reset Transfer Status].
- If you press [OK] on the confirmation screen, all images that have been transferred to your smartphone will become untransferred images.