Resetting to the factory settings
Your Walkman can be reset to the default settings. Resetting the Walkman will not delete content such as music.
- From the Home menu, select [Settings].
Select [Common Settings] - [Reset/Format] - [Reset All Settings] - [Yes].
- If you reset your Walkman to the factory settings, the pairing information of the connected Bluetooth devices will be deleted.