Disabling the digital signature function

To disable the digital signature function, such as when transferring the camera, follow the procedure below to delete data. When you perform [Delete Signature Func.], the license, key pair, and certificate for C2PA are deleted.

  1. MENU → [Setup] → [Setup Option] → [Digital Signature] → [Delete Signature Func.].

Disabling the digital signature function individually

You can also delete the data for the digital signature function individually.


Deleting the license

Once you delete a license, you will not be able to reinstall the same license file.

Select the license you want to delete from MENU → [Setup] → [Setup Option] → [Manage Licenses] → [License List], and press the (Delete) button.


Deleting the key pair

MENU → [Setup] → [Setup Option] → [Digital Signature] → [Key Settings] → [Delete Key Pair].


Deleting the certificate for C2PA

Select MENU → [Setup] → [Setup Option] → [Digital Signature] → [Certificate Info. for C2PA], and then press the (Delete) button.

TP1002071206