Creating folders in the cloud storage and managing images

You can create folders on the (Storage) screen and manage images.

  1. (Storage) screen → [Add a folder] → Enter any folder name to create a folder.

To delete a folder

When using a computer, you can delete a folder from (folder menu) displayed by positioning the cursor over the folder you want to delete. If you are using a smartphone or tablet, check boxes will be displayed on folders when a check mark is placed in the check box in the upper right corner of the screen. Add check marks to the folders you want to delete and select (Trash) to delete them.

To check the folder capacity

The current cloud storage usage is displayed in the lower left of the screen.

Note

  • Projects posted to [My Studio] in [Discover] will not be stored in the folders on the (Storage) screen.
  • The capacity of the trash bin is included in the storage space used. Images in the trash are automatically deleted after 60 days but can also be emptied manually.
TP1001804801