Terminating the BLUETOOTH connection (After use)
When you finish playing music with the BLUETOOTH device, perform any of the following operations to terminate the BLUETOOTH connection.
When the BLUETOOTH connection is disconnected, you hear voice guidance (BLUETOOTH disconnected) from the speaker.
Turn off the BLUETOOTH function on the BLUETOOTH device.
For details, refer to the operating instructions supplied with the device.
Turn off the BLUETOOTH device.
Turn off the speaker.
When using the Stereo Pair function, if you turn off one speaker, the other speaker is automatically turned off. The BLUETOOTH connection between them is disconnected.
When you finish playing music, the BLUETOOTH connection may terminate automatically depending on the BLUETOOTH device.