Delete pressing twice

Sets whether or not you can delete the image currently being played back by pressing the (Delete) button twice in sequence.

  1. MENU → (Playback) → [Delete] → [Delete pressing twice] → desired setting.

Menu item details

On:
Enables you to delete the image currently being played back by pressing the (Delete) button twice.
Off:
Does not enable you to delete the image currently being played back by pressing the (Delete) button twice.