Deleting a displayed image
You can delete an image displayed. Once you have deleted an image, you cannot restore it. Confirm the image to be deleted beforehand.
- Display the image you want to delete.
- Press the (Delete) button.
- Select [Delete] using the multi-selector.
- The protected images cannot be deleted.