Finding, locking, or erasing a lost device
Google offers a location and security web service called “Find my device”. After you sign in to a Google account, “Find my device” is turned on by default. If you lose your device, you can use “Find my device” to find, lock, or erase it.
For more information, go to support.google.com/android/.