Deleting a displayed image
You can delete an image displayed. Once you have deleted an image, you cannot restore it. Confirm the image to be deleted beforehand.
Display the image you want to delete.
Press the (Delete) button.
Select [Delete] using the control wheel.
- If a voice memo is attached to the image to be deleted, select [Delete image and voice memo].
- The protected images cannot be deleted.