INITIALIZE
This section describes [INITIALIZE] in the system menu.
In [INITIALIZE], you can reset the receiver settings to the factory default settings.
Resetting the receiver does not delete the pairing information for the two microphones connected as TX1 and TX2.
To delete the pairing information, select the microphone in [PAIRING] under [RX], then select [DELETE] to delete the pairing information.
TP1002542235