OVERWRITE REC
This section describes [OVERWRITE REC] in the microphone's built-in REC menu.
-
ON
Overwrites older recordings automatically with new recordings when the microphone's built-in memory becomes full.
It is recommended that you regularly back up older recordings to a computer or other device.
When set to [ON], arrows are displayed on the microphone status screen.
-
OFF
Stops recording when the microphone's built-in memory becomes full.
On the microphone status screen, [FULL] is displayed below the name of the microphone whose built-in memory is full.
TP1002542225