STORAGE (DELETE)

This section describes [STORAGE (DELETE)] in the microphone's built-in REC menu.

In [STORAGE (DELETE)], you can check the remaining recording time available on the microphone's built-in memory and delete recordings.

Select the microphone whose recordings you want to delete, then select [ALL DELETE] and confirm. This deletes all recordings stored in its built-in memory.

TP1002542226