The same two movies are saved when I import movies to PlayMemories Home.
Movies which have been deleted with this product are imported to PlayMemories Home.
- When you record XAVC S/AVCHD movies with [Dual Video REC] set to [On], MP4 movies are recorded simultaneously. Therefore, a movie remains in the memory even you delete a movie. (In the default setting, [On] is set.)
Touch on the Event View screen to change the movie format and delete the file you want to delete.