Deleting a server from the server list
If a server you do not usually use appears in the server list, you can delete it using this function.
- Select [Setup] - [Network Settings] from the home menu.
- Select [Connection Server Settings].
- Select the server which you want to delete and press OPTIONS.
- Select [Remove] from the options menu.
- Select [OK] on the confirmation display.
[The device has been removed from the list.] appears on the TV screen, and the selected server is deleted.
- A server will appear in the server list even after being deleted from the list if the receiver finds it on the network (such as when you refresh the server list).