Edit User

The [Edit User] menu is displayed at the top level when [Edit User Menu] is selected in the [User] menu.

Item Sub-item setting Factory default Description
Add Item
Add an item to the [User] menu
– – Adds a level 2 menu item to the [User] menu.
Customize Reset
Reset the items in the [User] menu
– – Restores the menu items registered in the [User] menu to the factory default.
Level 2 menu item selected during editing Delete – Deletes the registered level 2 menu item from the [User] menu.
Move – Rearranges the registered menu items within the [User] menu.
Edit Sub Item – Edits (register/delete) the registered level 3 menu sub-item in the [User] menu.