File Transfer

Sets settings related to file transfers (see “About File Transfer”).

Item Sub-item setting Factory default Description
Auto Upload (Proxy) On / Off Off Turns proxy file auto upload on/off.
Default Upload Server Server Settings1 to 3 > Display Name – Selects the upload server for files. The server selected here becomes the auto upload destination for proxy files, and the upload destination for files from the thumbnail screen.
Displays the [Display Name] settings configured in [Server Settings1 to 3].
Clear Completed Jobs Execute / Cancel – Clears completed transfer jobs from the list.
Execute: Execute function.
Clear All Jobs Execute / Cancel – Clears all transfer jobs from the list.
Execute: Execute function.
View Job List – – Displays the transfer job list.